Yaseen Travel ©  Islamic Tours                                                          

 © 2017 Yaseen Travel Private Tour designer    Call  07790638857      Email: info@yaseentravel.com  

  Specialist in bespoke Islamic tours.

بسم الله الرحمان الرحيم

YASEEN TRAVEL Private tour design, specialist in North Africa & Middle East                        Email:  info@yaseentravel.com              contact   07521951504

 

© 2017 Yaseen Travel                   Booking conditions and Cancellation Policy

The world is like a book and those who don't travel read only one page....

Best of Petra Wadi Rum Bedouin Camp

 Whatsapp us

07790638857

whatsapp YASEEN TRAVEL

 

2017 Reviews

************************************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Reviews

************************************************************

 

Jordan, Petra & Jerusalem

March 2016

 

''From start to finish this trip has been an amazing adventure through the history of Islam and more. Our journey started in Jordan where our tour guide was fantastic and explained everything throughout. We were well looked after and the food was great too. The highlight of this trip was visiting Petra which I encourage everyone to see. Our tour guide pointed out to do Petra by night which was an experience I will never forget. Our latter part of the trip was in Jerusalem for 2 nights. I loved this City soon as I entered it with and an amazing place to see. Our very friendly tour guide showed us the way and kept us well informed. I will be definitely be recommending Yaseen travels as Muhammad has kept us updated all the way through and made this trip very pleasurable. Thank you all to Yaseen travels and everyone in Jordan & Jerusalem. it was a wonderful trip. ''

 

Wassalm

Tarif & Saira

Great Britain

 

 

2015 Reviews

************************************************************

Grand Tour of Egypt

 

Dec 2015

Group of 4 travelers

 

We are on our way to Jeddah to perform Umrah inshaAllah after a fascinating trip in the land of pharos. My family and I would like to thank you very much for looking after us so well.

Allam's family

USA

 

************************************************************

 

Marrakech Essaouira & the Atlas mountains

Oct 2015

Group of 6 travelers

 

Dear Br Mohammad, We have just returned from our 8 days tour of Morocco. We thouroughly enjoyed every moment of the tour. The itinerary is just how we wanted it to be, the hotels, the food and the tour all perfect. The flight time was a bit confusing with the hour being put forward and we didi not know about it so 3 hours early in the airport but it was our fault I suppose ...

 

Please send our thanks to the driver khalid who was very friendly, punctual and knowledgeable.

Looking forward to travelling with you to Jordan and Jerusalem in 2016

Best reards

Naeem & Family

UK

 

 

2014 Reviews

************************************************************

 

 

Roman Africa

Oct 2014

Group of 2 travellers

 

The trip to Tunisia was absolutely amazing. All the arrangements went like clockwork - Khaled's guiding was perfect. He is very knowledgeable and quickly realised that Claire and I could not have too much in the way of archaeological sites! It was an intense schedule but that's what we

requested. I hope that Khaled didn't find it too tiring - he certainly was

far too polite to show it if he was.

 

Our driver was very pleasant and highly efficient. His competence was dramatically demonstrated on the last day when a careless young driver drove through a stop sign right in front of us. Joey (I'm afraid I don't know how to spell his full name) executed a perfect emergency stop with total sang-froid and we were all unharmed. The other driver was very shamefaced (and jolly lucky it was Joey driving!).

 

We were very spoilt at all the sites since we had them virtually all to ourselves (even El Djem!). It was a truly remarkable trip and one which I

will remember for a very long time. I have been singing Tunisia's praises to all and sundry since I got back. Unfortunately, people are very cautious these days given the political situation but I will certainly give your details to anyone whom I manage to enthuse enough to decide to visit.

 

So many thanks for organising it all so flawlessly - it was truly a delight.

 

Suzanne. B

London

 

Roman Africa

Oct 2014

 

Cher Mohamed

 

Notre voyage en Tunisie s'est très bien passé: l'organisation de nos journées était parfaite, notre chauffeur et notre guide ont été parfaitement efficaces et cordiaux. Nous avons été impressionnées par la qualité des conférences de Khaled qui a répondu à toutes nos questions les plus diverses et nous avons eu le sentiment de partager la même passion pour l'histoire, l'archéologie et le patrimoine artistique de votre beau pays. Il faut d'ailleurs rassurer Khaled sur son niveau en Français qui était excellent même si toutes les conférences étaient en anglais. Cela ne m'a pas posé de problème de compréhension, et Khaled a répondu en Français aux questions que je lui posais. Je pense donc qu'il est tout à fait qualifié pour encadrer des excursions de touristes français.

 

Merci encore pour ce voyage passionnant

 

Claire. K

 

FRANCE

 

*************************************************************************

Islamic Tour of Jordan Petra & Jerusalem 8 days

 

May 2014 Group of 2 travellers

 

Wa alaikum salaam, Br Mohammed,

 

We are now back in UK. Alhamdullah, we had a great time in Jordan and Jerusalem, thanks to your fantastic arrangements. It was well organised and we were really pleased with all the facilities and did not encounter any problems.

We will definitely recommend your company to all our friends and relatives.

 

Regards

 

Br Akhtar and sister Yasmine

 

*****************************************************************

 

Jordan, Petra and the Red Sea (7 days)

 

February 2014

Group of 4 travellers

 

...Well, we are back safely and had a wonderful time.  Everybody was so attentive and Mahdi gave us a wonderful tour of Petra.

 

We had a very good trip back as Malala Yousief was on our flight.  She had been in Jordan visiting the Syrian refuges, we saw it on the news.  Security was evident but low key and we sailed through Heathrow quickly and efficiently.  Great

 

So on the whole, a great time had by all, and I will certainly be passing your details to everyone I can get hold of.  I love Jordan and the people, and my husband is keen on doing a more in depth tour of Petra and Wadi Rum.  Thank you so much for organising this for us.

 

Kind Regards

 

Mr and Mrs Gosden . England Mr & Mrs De Bruyn . Denmark

 

2013 Reviews 

***********************************************************************************************

 

Tunisia: Golf & culture Tour (7 days)

 

April 2013 Group of 6 travellers

 

Many thanks to you Mohamed for organizing what everyone agrees was a great trip-they particularly enjoyed the inclusion of a little culture which was a first for us.

 

I have received complimentary remarks from all of the party which I pass on to you,& Mr Titchmarsh is particularly grateful for the consideration the hotel made in his unfortunate circumstances.

I would be interested in golf @ Marrakech,perhaps next year, so please keep in touch.

 

Kind regards

 

Mr S. Allen Group

UK

 

         ************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan & Petra

(October 2017)

 

Dear Mohamed, I wanted to thank you for organising such a fantastic trip for us. I have

been back in London for a few days now but I can¹t stop thinking about all

the wonderful places we saw in the space of a few days.

 

All the arrangements went like clockwork. Mahmoud, our driver was efficient

and helpful, and it was very kind of Mahdi of Go Jordan to invite Katharine

and me to dinner the evening we arrived in Petra. The hotels were very

comfortable, and the Petra Moon Hotel in particular could not have been

closer to the site. We spent around ten hours in the historical site and we

felt we could have stayed a lot longer. It¹s such an extraordinary place.

 

As we had a free day at the end of our stay we negotiated an extra trip to

the desert castles of Al Azraq, Qusayr Amra and Qasr Hraneh which was an

interesting contrast to what we had seen before.

 

It was all unforgettable and we have had a wonderful first impression of

Jordan. I hope to go back one day. So once again, thank you so much for your

flawless organisation of our trip.

 

With best wishes,

 

Suzanne

London

Dear Mohamed,

 

Yes, indeed, Mohamed.  I agree with everything Suzanne says here: it was wonderful altogether.  Jordan is a fascinating country in many ways and your organisation gave us an excellent intense introduction.  There is so much more to see and learn that I too hope to return one day.

 

All best wishes to you and your family - and for Tunisia, which we remembered many times while in Jordan.

 

Yours,

 

Katharine

 

Paris

Jordan, Petra & Jerusalem

 

(March 2017)

 

Assalam alaikum wa Rahmatu Allah wa Barakatuhu

 

Dear Brother Mohamed

 

Excuse me for not replying you earlier as I was busy with my duty.Yes we enjoy our trip in Jordan and Palestine very much.The hotels were very good,breakfast and dinner also.Special congratulations goes to the two drivers who were nice and always in time to pick us.They acted as guides also. Palestine impressed us very much,desert and mountains.These are ALLAH creations.So beautiful.

 

Finally I would say YASEEN TRAVEL is very professional so keep the standard.

Br Mahmod Kurrembukus

Mauritius